ADA
Translate this page:
View Disclaimer
Civil Early Mandatory Settlement Conference

Civil Early Mandatory Settlement Conference Neutrals

The following is a list of the retired judges and settlement attorneys available to be your neutral if you have been ordered to an early mandatory settlement conference pursuant to the Presiding Judge’s Order of March 2, 2021 . Within 10 days of being ordered to an early mandatory settlement conference, the parties must choose one of the below settlement attorneys and schedule their mandatory settlement conference directly with the settlement attorney. These early mandatory settlement conferences will be held remotely.

The parties must file their five page (not including any attachments) mandatory settlement conference statement with the Court, and email it to the settlement attorney and all parties or their counsel five court days prior to their early mandatory settlement conference.

Richard Alexander, Esq.
Alexander Law Group, LLP
(408) 289-1776 
ra@alexanderlaw.com 
https://alexanderlaw.com

Robert Allard, Esq.
Corsiglia, McMahon and Allard, LLP
(408) 289-1417 
rallard@cmalaw.net 
https://www.cmalaw.net

Kevin C. Bedolla
(408) 313-9817 
kevin@kcbedolla.com 

Robert Bohn, Jr., Esq.
Bohn & Fletcher, LLP
(408) 279-4222 
rob@bohnlaw.com 
https://www.bohnlaw.com

Mark J. Boskovich, Esq.
Corsiglia, Mc Mahon and Allard, LLP
(408) 289-1417 
mboskovich@cmalaw.net  
https://www.cmalaw.net

Frank Burke, Esq.
ADR Services, Inc.
fburke@adrservices.com 
http://www.adrservices.com/neutrals/burke-frank/

Lance B. Burrow, Esq.
Stratman Schwartz & Williams-Abrego
(408) 271-5300 
lance.burrow@farmersinsurance.com 

Paul F. Caputo, Esq.
Caputo & Van Der Walde, LLP
(408) 733-0100 
pfc@vanderwalde.com 

Amy Carlson, Esq.
Carbone, Smith, & Koyama
Cell: (408) 630-9254 
Amy.Carlson@csaa.com 

Lauren A. Cerri, Esq.
Corsiglia, Mc Mahon and Allard, LLP
(408) 289-1417 
lcerri@cmalaw.net 
https://www.cmalaw.net/

James P. Collins
The Boccardo Law Firm
Direct: (408) 975-5914 
Cell: (650) 678-6484 
jcollins@boccardo.com 
https://www.boccardo.com/

Bradley Corsiglia, Esq.
Corsiglia, Mc Mahon and Allard, LLP
(408) 289-1417 
bmc@cmalaw.net 
https://www.cmalaw.net/

Jil Dalesandro
Law and Mediation Offices of Jil Dalesandro
(408) 243-6655 
jildalesandrolaw@comcast.net 
http://www.jildalesandrolaw.com

Shella Deen
Hoge Fenton
(408) 947-2483 
shella.deen@hogefenton.com 
https://www.hogefenton.com/our-people/shella-deen/

Rich Eichenbaum, Esq.
Caputo & Van Der Walde LLP
(408) 733-0100 
ree@vanderwalde.com 

Hon. John Flaherty (Ret.)
jflaherty.jams@gmail.com 

Ram Fletcher, Esq.
Bohn & Fletcher, LLP
(408) 279-4222 
rfletcher@bohnlaw.com 
https://www.bohnlaw.com

Randy M. Hess
Hess • Bower • Adams-Hess, PC
f/k/a Adleson, Hess & Kelly, PC
(408) 341-0234 
rhess@ahklaw.com 
http://www.insurancecoveragelaw.com

A.C. Johnston
325 Channing Ave. #301
Palo Alto, CA 94301-2765
(650) 823-5561 
ac.johnston@me.com 

Anne J. Kepner, Esq.
Needham Kepner & Fish
(408) 244-2166 
akepner@nkf-law.com 
https://www.nkf-law.com

Diana Kruze
(415) 359-7104 
dianakruze@gmail.com 
https://www.adrbydiana.com/

John P. McDonnell, Esq.
Law Offices of John P. McDonnell
(650) 991-9909 
JPMcDON@aol.com 

Timothy McMahon, Esq.
Corsiglia, McMahon and Allard, LLP
(408) 289-1417 
tim@cmalaw.net 
https://www.cmalaw.net

Craig Needham, Esq.
Needham Kepner & Fish
(408) 244-2166 
CNeedham@nkf-law.com 
https://www.nkf-law.com

Hon. Leslie C. Nichols (Ret.)
ADR Services, Inc.
colleen@adrservices.com 
judgenichols@adrservices.com 
https://www.judgenichols.com

Anthony Pinelli, Esq.
Williams Pinelli & Cullen
(408) 288-3868 
apinelli@wpclaw.com 
http://www.wpclaw.com

Dan C. Schaar
Carpenter, Zuckerman & Rowley
(408) 721-1111 
Cell: (408) 540-8343 
dschaar@czrlaw.com 
https://czrlaw.com

Nina Shapirshteyn, Esq.
Alexander Law Group, LLP
(408) 289-1776 
nshapirshteyn@alexanderlaw.com 
https://alexanderlaw.com

Michael M. Shea, Jr.
SHEA & SHEA
(408) 292-2434 
(831) 620-1212 
(888) 989-SHEA 
https://www.shea-shea.com/

Mark A. Sigala, Esq.
Corsiglia, Mc Mahon and Allard, LLP
(408) 289-1417 
msigala@cmalaw.net 
https://www.cmalaw.net

Steven E. Springer
Law Offices of Steven E. Springer
(408) 779-4700 
info@springer.us.com 
http://www.businesslawsanjose.com

Angela F. Storey
Law Offices of John A. Hauser
(714) 371-2319 
Angela.Storey@thehartford.com 

Hon. Brian Walsh (Ret.)
(408) 506-5569 
bwalsh@jamsadr.com 

Phil Young
(408) 205-8836 
pyoung@davisyounglaw.com 

© 2021 Superior Court of California, County of Santa Clara