ADA
Court Holidays
2017 Holidays Date
New Year's Day (observed) Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 16
Lincoln's Birthday Monday, February 13
Washington's Birthday Monday, February 20
Cesar Chavez Day Friday, March 31
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Columbus Day Monday, October 9
Veterans Day (observed) Friday, November 10
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 23
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 24
Christmas Monday, December 25

 

2018 Holidays Date
New Year's Day Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 15
Lincoln's Birthday Monday, February 12
Washington's Birthday Monday, February 19
Cesar Chavez Day Friday, March 30
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 3
Columbus Day Monday, October 8
Veterans Day Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 22
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 23
Christmas Tuesday, December 25
© 2016 Superior Court of California, County of Santa Clara