ADA
family ADR Providers
18 Record(s) found.

Click on the provider's last name link, below, to display the Detail page with additional information.

Last First M.I. Email Address City County Phone
Akins
Faren
R. dr.farenakins@cox.net
Campbell
Santa Clara
408-732-4412
Bartelmie
Stanley
L. sbartelmie@aol.com
San Jose
Santa Clara
408-298-1585
Cooperrider
Sally
Sally.Cooperrider@sbcglobal.net
San Jose
Santa Clara
408-287-7717
Gesher
Nicole
nicole@gesher.net
Menlo Park
San Mateo
415-294-0215
Haddad
Dina
info@ffmediation.com
San Jose
Santa Clara
408-357-3486
Harrington
Sheila
M. sheila@smhlawmed.com
Menlo Park
San Mateo
650-233-1144
Herring
Jonnie
jherring@jhlaw.org
San Jose
Santa Clara
408-983-1480
Hindman
Jane
jane@hindmanlaw.net
Cupertino
Santa Clara
650-947-1292
Jaynes
Lorna
M. ljaynes@lornajaynes.com
San Jose
Santa Clara
510-795-6304
Lowy
Michael
J. lowylaw@yahoo.com
Palo Alto
Santa Clara
650-856-6262
Mulford
Elizabeth
B. Lizmulford@hotmail.com
Cupertino
Santa Clara
408-252-5211
Nobler
Alan
L. alan@nobler.com
San Jose
Santa Clara
408-323-2922
Rosenberg
Steven
Steven@RosenbergMediation.com
San Francisco
San Francisco
415-383-5544
Russell
Karen
D. Karen@KDRlaw.com
San Jose
Santa Clara
408-971-7172
Tarvin
Valerie
S. info@attorneymediateddivorces.com
San Jose
Santa Clara
408-380-4410
Thompson
Janet
F. jftesq@gmail.com
San Jose
Santa Clara
408-390-7981
Vantoch
Monica
mv@santacruzmediation.com
Los Gatos
Santa Clara
831-429-4210
Weinberg
David
C. wzmlaw@comcast.net
Palo Alto
Santa Clara
650-329-0851


DISCLAIMER: The Court provides this list of Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR) providers as a public service. The Court does not endorse, recommend or make any warranty as to the qualifications or competency of any ADR provider on the list. Inclusion on the list is based on the representations of the ADR provider. The Court assumes no responsibility or liability for any act or omission of any ADR provider on the list.

Mediators who wish to be added to the Family ADR database are encouraged to submit an application . Mediators who need to update their provider information should contact the Court at ADR@scscourt.org.

© 2014 Superior Court of California, County of Santa Clara