The Superior Court of California, County of Santa Clara
Hon. Peter Kirwan, Department 1a
191 N. First Street, San Jose, CA 95113
www.scefiling.org
info@glotrans.com
(510) 208-4775

ELECTRONIC SERVICE NOTICE #921-464 Service date: 10/01/2015 12:13 PM

Case No: 1-13-CV-258281
Cilker Apartments, LLC v. Western National Construction, et al.

Document #FD138430:
Title: [Proposed] Order Granting Ex Parte Application of Cell-Crete Corporation Re Hearing Date on Motion for Summary Judgment Against Plaintiff (Click here to view document information)
Type: Ex Parte Order
Author: Jill J. Lifter of Ryan & Lifter
Parties: Cell-Crete Corporation

Document #FD138429:
Title: Defendant Cell-Crete Corporation's Memorandum of Points & Authorities in Support of Ex Parte Application for Summary Judgment Against Plaintiff (Click here to view document information)
Type: Ex Parte Other
Author: Jill J. Lifter of Ryan & Lifter
Parties: Cell-Crete Corporation

Document #FD138427:
Title: Declaration of Gary A. Berticevich in Support of Ex Parte Application of Cell-Crete Corporation Re Hearing Date on Motion for Summary Judgment (Click here to view document information)
Type: Declaration in Support
Author: Jill J. Lifter of Ryan & Lifter
Parties: Cell-Crete Corporation

Document #FD138426:
Title: Notice of Cell-Crete Corp.'s Ex Parte Application Specially Setting Hearing Date on Motion for Summary Judgment Against Plaintiff's Operative Complaint (Click here to view document information)
Type: Ex Parte Application
Author: Jill J. Lifter of Ryan & Lifter
Parties: Cell-Crete Corporation

 

Service list:
Party name Attorney/Representative Contact Email address
ADM Construction Co., Inc. McConnell, Lisa – Van De Poel, Levy, Allen & Arneal, LLP lmcconnell@vanlevylaw.com
  Morrow, William – Morrow & White bmorrow@morrow-white.com
ADM Painting Levy, David – Van De Poel, Levy & Allen, LLP dlevy@vanlevylaw.com
  McConnell, Lisa – Van De Poel, Levy, Allen & Arneal, LLP lmcconnell@vanlevylaw.com
  McFate, Courtney B. – Van De Poel, Levy & Allen, LLP cmcfate@vanlevylaw.com
  Serot, Daniel – Van De Poel, Levy & Allen, LLP dserot@vanlevylaw.com
AMPAM LDI Mechanical, Inc. Levy, David – Van De Poel, Levy & Allen, LLP dlevy@vanlevylaw.com
AMPAM Parks Mechanical FLOWERS, ALISON – TAUBMAN, SIMPSON, YOUNG & SULENTOR asf@tsyslaw.com
  McClain, Robyn – Letofsky McClain rmcclain@letofskymcclain.com
Alliance Building Product Collaco, Rebecca – Wolfe & Wyman LLP rjcollaco@wolfewyman.com
Anderson Truss Tapp, Chad – Porter Scott ctapp@porterscott.com
CA Classic Paver Designs, Inc. Kirvin, Tom – Santana Tcheng Vierra & Symonds tom0689.kirvin@libertymutual.com
California Classic Paver Designs, Inc.    
California Classic Pavers    
Capital Drywall, Inc.    
Casey-Fogli Concrete Contractors Marx, Michael – Goodman Neuman Hamilton LLP mmarx@gnhllp.com
  Sutherland, Denise – Goodman Neuman Hamilton LLP dsutherland@gnhllp.com
  Yen, Thomas – Law Offices of Beverly E. Narayan thomas.yen@zurichna.com
Casey-Fogli Contractors, Inc.    
Cell Crete    
Cell-Crete Corporation Berticevich, Gary A. – Ryan & Lifter gberticevich@rallaw.com
  Lifter, Jill J. – Ryan & Lifter jlifter@rallaw.com
  Ryan, Joseph – Ryan & Lifter jryan@rallaw.com
Central Coast Stairs    
  Yen, Thomas – Law Offices of Beverly E. Narayan thomas.yen@zurichna.com
Cilker Apartments, LLC Walker, Rowena – Superior Court of California rwalker@scscourt.org
  Zimmerman, Jon – Robinson & Wood, Inc. jbz@robinsonwood.com
Commercial Roof Management San Jose, Inc.    
Commercial Roof Management    
Courtney Waterproofing, Inc. Angulo, Benjamin – Springel & Fink bangulo@springelfink.com
  Rogers, Michelle – Springel & Fink mrogers@springelfink.com
Courtney Waterproofing    
  Angulo, Benjamin – Springel & Fink bangulo@springelfink.com
Davey Roofing, Inc.    
  Estep, Michael – Law Offices of Timothy R. Wagner michael.estep@aig.com
Davy Roofing, Inc.    
Demetris Painting II, Inc.    
  Wood, G. Geoffrey – Ericksen Arbuthnot gwood@ericksenarbuthnot.com
Dimetrius Painting II, Inc.    
  Wood, G. Geoffrey – Ericksen Arbuthnot gwood@ericksenarbuthnot.com
Dimetrius Painting II, Inc.    
Doorway Manufacturing Company, Inc. dba Builder's Trim & Door    
Doorway Mfg    
Eastern Landscape Company, Inc. Beeby, David – Van De Poel, Levy & Allen, LLP dbeeby@vanlevylaw.com
  Buttrell, Laura – Law Office of David A. Wallis buttrl1@nationwide.com
  Mayfield, Lori – LAW OFFICE OF LORI R. MAYFIELD mayfiel1@nationwide.com
Fitch Plastering Corporation of CA    
Fitch Plastering    
Frame-Tec, Inc.    
Gentry Associates Construction Consultants    
  McKague, Brett – Flesher McKague LLP blm@fbmllp.com
Group M Engineers    
Jeld-Wen, Inc. dba Summit Window & Patio Door Pears-Dickson, Luke – THE SIEVING LAW FIRM, A.P.C. lpearsdickson@sievinglawfirm.com
  Sieving, Richard – The Sieving Law Firm, A.P.C. rsieving@sievinglawfirm.com
Jos. J. Albanese    
Joseph J. Albanese, Inc. Marx, Michael – Goodman Neuman Hamilton LLP mmarx@gnhllp.com
  Sutherland, Denise – Goodman Neuman Hamilton LLP dsutherland@gnhllp.com
Kelly Door Company, Inc.    
Kelly Door    
LDI Mechanical, Inc. (sued herein as LDI) Levy, David – Van De Poel, Levy & Allen, LLP dlevy@vanlevylaw.com
  McConnell, Lisa – Van De Poel, Levy, Allen & Arneal, LLP lmcconnell@vanlevylaw.com
  McFate, Courtney B. – Van De Poel, Levy & Allen, LLP cmcfate@vanlevylaw.com
Landscape Pros    
Larco Industries, Inc.    
Larco Industries    
Los Nietos Construction Company Long, Joseph – LONG BLUMBERG, LLP jlong@longblumberg.com
  Pollioni, Marcia A. – Long Blumberg LLP mpollioni@longblumberg.com
Los Nietos Construction Long, Joseph – LONG BLUMBERG, LLP jlong@longblumberg.com
  Pollioni, Marcia A. – Long Blumberg LLP mpollioni@longblumberg.com
MVE & Partners, Inc.    
MVE + Partners, Inc.    
Madera Construction    
  Bazzano, Philip – Sellar Hazard & Lucia pbazzano@sellarlaw.com
Madera Framing, Inc.    
Madera Framing    
  Moore, Alexander – Boornazian, Jensen & Garthe amoore@bjg.com
McLarand Vasquez Emsiek & Partners, Inc.    
McLarand, Varquez & Partners Dana, Richard – Collins Collins Muir + Stewart LLP pkassoff@ccmslaw.com
  Litchfield, Stephen – Collins Collins Muir + Stewart slitchfield@ccmslaw.com
Multi-Building Structures, Inc.    
Multi-Building Structures    
Pacific Coast Building Products dba Anderson Truss Tapp, Chad – Porter Scott ctapp@porterscott.com
Park West    
Pyramid Builders, Inc. Estep, Michael – Law Offices of Timothy R. Wagner michael.estep@aig.com
Pyramid Builders    
Robecks Welding & Fabrication, Inc. Butler, Eric – Law Office of Lori Mayfield butlere7@nationwide.com
  Buttrell, Laura – Law Office of David A. Wallis buttrl1@nationwide.com
  Federico, Gregory K. – Archer Norris gfederico@archernorris.com
  Mayfield, Lori – LAW OFFICE OF LORI R. MAYFIELD mayfiel1@nationwide.com
  Trevithick, Bruce – Law Offices of Melissa M. Ballard bruce.trevithick@thehartford.com [bad address]
Robecks Welding & Fabrication    
Rylock Company, Ltd.    
Rylock Company    
Summit Window & Patio Door Pears-Dickson, Luke – THE SIEVING LAW FIRM, A.P.C. lpearsdickson@sievinglawfirm.com
  Sieving, Richard – The Sieving Law Firm, A.P.C. rsieving@sievinglawfirm.com
Superior Court of California Walker, Rowena – Superior Court of California rwalker@scscourt.org
Tara Coatings, Inc. Hufnagel, Robert – Wait & Hufnagel rhufnagel@wait-hufnagel.com
Tara Coatings    
  Hufnagel, Robert – Wait & Hufnagel rhufnagel@wait-hufnagel.com
Vanguard    
Western National Construction Danskin, Samuel – Green & Hall, APC sdanskin@greenhall.com
  Erlinger, Michael – Green & Hall, APC merlinger@greenhall.com
  Minculescu, Mihaela – Green & Hall mminculescu@greenhall.com
  Pepek, Michael – Green & Hall, APC mpepek@greenhall.com
White Residential, Inc.    
 
Additional recipients of Electronic Service:
Service recipient Email address
Angulo, Benjamin [cc] mrogers@springelfink.com
Angulo, Benjamin [cc] camailroom@springelfink.com
Angulo, Benjamin [cc] camail@springelfink.com [bad address]
Bazzano, Philip [cc] dnasca@sellarlaw.com
Beeby, David [cc] ldesilva@vanlevylaw.com
Beeby, David [cc] mcastrillo@vanlevylaw.com
Berticevich, Gary A. [cc] pmiller@rallaw.com
Berticevich, Gary A. [cc] legalsecretary@rallaw.com [bad address]
Buttrell, Laura [cc] blamek1@nationwide.com
Collaco, Rebecca [cc] SLShoals@wolfewyman.com
Dana, Richard [cc] pkassoff@ccmslaw.com
Danskin, Samuel [cc] sellis@greenhall.com
Danskin, Samuel [cc] rvogel@greenhall.com
Erlinger, Michael [cc] sellis@greenhall.com
Estep, Michael [cc] alena.dodds@aig.com
FLOWERS, ALISON [cc] ccm@tsyslaw.com
Federico, Gregory K. [cc] cingland@archernorris.com
Federico, Gregory K. [cc] lmai@archernorris.com
Hufnagel, Robert [cc] mmalczynski@wait-hufnagel.com
Hufnagel, Robert [cc] sfcervantes@wait-hufnagel.com
Hufnagel, Robert [cc] ldobbins@wait-hufnagel.com
Kirvin, Tom [cc] joanna.jhanda@libertymutual.com
Levy, David [cc] phawkins@vanlevylaw.com
Lifter, Jill J. [cc] pmiller@rallaw.com
Lifter, Jill J. [cc] cearle@rallaw.com
Litchfield, Stephen [cc] pkassoff@ccmslaw.com
Litchfield, Stephen [cc] smuir@ccmslaw.com
Long, Joseph [cc] mpollioni@longblumberg.com
Long, Joseph [cc] clawson@longblumberg.com
Marx, Michael [cc] cwalker@gnhllp.com
Mayfield, Lori [cc] masant1@nationwide.com
McClain, Robyn [cc] swilkerson@letofskymcclain.com
McClain, Robyn [cc] swaldrop@letofskymcclain.com
McFate, Courtney B. [cc] phawkins@vanlevylaw.com
McKague, Brett [cc] fmadmin@fbmllp.com
Moore, Alexander [cc] lhassberg@bjg.com
Moore, Alexander [cc] jcastro@bjg.com
Morrow, William [cc] tuser@morrow-white.com
Morrow, William [cc] radams@morrow-white.com
Morrow, William [cc] sbays@morrow-white.com
Morrow, William [cc] gkraemer@morrow-white.com
Morrow, William [cc] cguest@morrow-white.com
Morrow, William [cc] cbraico@morrow-white.com
Pears-Dickson, Luke [cc] sbarron@sievinglawfirm.com
Pears-Dickson, Luke [cc] lfalcona@sievinglawfirm.com
Pepek, Michael [cc] mweisbender@greenhall.com
Pollioni, Marcia A. [cc] jlong@longblumberg.com
Pollioni, Marcia A. [cc] clawson@longblumberg.com
Rogers, Michelle [cc] camailroom@springelfink.com
Ryan, Joseph [cc] pmiller@rallaw.com
Ryan, Joseph [cc] cearle@rallaw.com
Serot, Daniel [cc] mcastrillo@vanlevylaw.com
Sieving, Richard [cc] sbarron@sievinglawfirm.com
Sieving, Richard [cc] lfalcona@sievinglawfirm.com
Sieving, Richard [cc] lpearsdickson@sievinglawfirm.com
Sutherland, Denise [cc] CWalker@gnhllp.com
Sutherland, Denise [cc] adecamp@gnhllp.com
Tapp, Chad [cc] rjohnson@porterscott.com
Tapp, Chad [cc] crocha@porterscott.com
Trevithick, Bruce [cc] cinda.cox@thehartford.com
Wood, G. Geoffrey [cc] cdaniels@ericksenarbuthnot.com
Yen, Thomas [cc] lisa.minner@zurichna.com
Yen, Thomas [cc] kit.friday@zurichna.com
Zimmerman, Jon [cc] gbc@robinsonwood.com
Zimmerman, Jon [cc] jkt@robinsonwood.com
Zimmerman, Jon [cc] smw@robinsonwood.com