The Superior Court of California, County of Santa Clara
Hon. Peter Kirwan, Department 1a
191 N. First Street, San Jose, CA 95113
www.scefiling.org
info@glotrans.com
(510) 208-4775

ELECTRONIC SERVICE NOTICE #921-29 Service date: 06/05/2014 4:13 PM

Case No: 1-13-CV-258281
Cilker Apartments, LLC v. Western National Construction, et al.

Document #FD116154:
Title: Proof of Service of Summons (Davey Roofing, Inc.) (Click here to view document information)
Type: Proof of Service
Author: Michael Pepek of Green & Hall, APC
Parties: Western National Construction

 

Service list:
Party name Attorney/Representative Contact Email address
ADM Painting    
AMPAM Parks Mechanical    
Alliance Building Product    
Anderson Truss    
  Booth, Eileen – Jacobsen & McElroy jnewton@jacobsenmcelroy.com
CA Classic Paver Designs, Inc.    
California Classic Pavers    
Casey-Fogli Concrete Contractors    
  Marx, Michael – Goodman Neuman Hamilton LLP mmarx@gnhllp.com
Casey-Fogli Contractors, Inc.    
Cell Crete    
Cell-Crete Corporation    
Central Coast Stairs    
Cilker Apartments, LLC Zimmerman, Jon – Robinson & Wood, Inc. jbz@robinsonwood.com
Commercial Roof Management    
Courtney Waterproofing, Inc.    
Courtney Waterproofing    
Davey Roofing, Inc.    
Davy Roofing, Inc.    
Demetris Painting II, Inc.    
Dimetrius Painting II, Inc.    
Dimetrius Painting II, Inc.    
Doorway Manufacturing Company, Inc. dba Builder's Trim & Door    
Doorway Mfg    
Fitch Plastering Corporation of CA    
Fitch Plastering    
Gentry Associates Construction Consultants    
Group M Engineers    
Jos. J. Albanese    
Joseph J. Albanese, Inc.    
  Marx, Michael – Goodman Neuman Hamilton LLP mmarx@gnhllp.com
Kelly Door Company, Inc.    
Kelly Door    
LDI Mechanical, Inc. (sued herein as LDI) Levy, David – Van De Poel, Levy & Allen, LLP dlevy@vanlevylaw.com
Landscape Pros    
Larco Industries, Inc.    
Larco Industries    
Los Nietos Construction Company    
Los Nietos Construction    
Madera Construction    
Madera Framing    
McLarand, Varquez & Partners    
  Dana, Richard – Collins Collins Muir + Stewart LLP rdana@ccmslaw.com
Multi-Building Structures, Inc.    
Multi-Building Structures    
Park West    
Pyramid Builders    
Robecks Welding & Fabrication, Inc. Mayfield, Lori – Law Office of David A. Wallis mayfiel1@nationwide.com
  Trevithick, Bruce – Law Offices of Melissa M. Ballard bruce.trevithick@thehartford.com
Robecks Welding & Fabrication    
Rylock Company, Ltd.    
Rylock Company    
Summit Window & Patio Door    
  Snodgrass, Jennifer – The Sieving Law Firm, A.P.C. jsnodgrass@sievinglawfirm.com
Superior Court of California Walker, Rowena – Superior Court of California rwalker@scscourt.org
Tara Coatings, Inc.    
Tara Coatings    
Vanguard    
Western National Construction Pepek, Michael – Green & Hall, APC mpepek@greenhall.com
 
Additional recipients of Electronic Service:
Service recipient Email address
Booth, Eileen [cc] jnewton@jacobsenmcelroy.com
Dana, Richard [cc] pkassoff@ccmslaw.com
Levy, David [cc] phawkins@vanlevylaw.com
Marx, Michael [cc] cwalker@gnhllp.com
Mayfield, Lori [cc] lauriem@nationwide.com
Pepek, Michael [cc] mweisbender@greenhall.com
Snodgrass, Jennifer [cc] rsieving@sievinglawfirm.com
Snodgrass, Jennifer [cc] mwintsch@sievinglawfirm.com
Snodgrass, Jennifer [cc] sbarron@sievinglawfirm.com
Trevithick, Bruce [cc] cinda.cox@thehartford.com
Zimmerman, Jon [cc] jkt@robinsonwood.com
Zimmerman, Jon [cc] gbc@robinsonwood.com