The Superior Court of California, County of Santa Clara
Hon. Peter Kirwan, Department 1a
191 N. First Street, San Jose, CA 95113
www.scefiling.org
info@glotrans.com
(510) 208-4775

ELECTRONIC SERVICE NOTICE #921-1021 Service date: 05/13/2016 3:13 PM

Case No: 1-13-CV-258281
Cilker Apartments, LLC v. Western National Construction, et al.

Document #125427:
Title: Minute Order from May 13, 2016 (law & motion) (Click here to view document information)
Type: Other
Author: Peter H. Kirwan of Superior Court of California
Parties: Superior Court of California

 

Service list:
Party name Attorney/Representative Contact Email address
ADM Construction Co., Inc. McConnell, Lisa – Van De Poel, Levy, Allen & Arneal, LLP lmcconnell@vanlevylaw.com
  Morrow, William – Morrow & White bmorrow@morrow-white.com
ADM Painting Levy, David – Van De Poel, Levy & Allen, LLP dlevy@vanlevylaw.com
  McConnell, Lisa – Van De Poel, Levy, Allen & Arneal, LLP lmcconnell@vanlevylaw.com
  McFate, Courtney B. – Van De Poel, Levy & Allen, LLP cmcfate@vanlevylaw.com
  Serot, Daniel – Van De Poel, Levy & Allen, LLP dserot@vanlevylaw.com
AMPAM LDI Mechanical, Inc. Levy, David – Van De Poel, Levy & Allen, LLP dlevy@vanlevylaw.com
  McFate, Courtney B. – Van De Poel, Levy & Allen, LLP cmcfate@vanlevylaw.com
AMPAM Parks Mechanical FLOWERS, ALISON – TAUBMAN, SIMPSON, YOUNG & SULENTOR asf@tsyslaw.com
  McClain, Robyn – Letofsky McClain rmcclain@letofskymcclain.com
Alliance Building Product Collaco, Rebecca – Wolfe & Wyman LLP rjcollaco@wolfewyman.com
Anderson Truss Tapp, Chad – Porter Scott ctapp@porterscott.com
CA Classic Paver Designs, Inc. Kirvin, Tom – Santana Tcheng Vierra & Symonds tom0689.kirvin@libertymutual.com
California Classic Paver Designs, Inc.    
California Classic Pavers    
Capital Drywall, Inc.    
Casey-Fogli Concrete Contractors Marx, Michael – Goodman Neuman Hamilton LLP mmarx@gnhllp.com
  Sutherland, Denise – Goodman Neuman Hamilton LLP dsutherland@gnhllp.com
  Yen, Thomas – Law Offices of Beverly E. Narayan thomas.yen@zurichna.com
Casey-Fogli Contractors, Inc.    
Cell Crete    
Cell-Crete Corporation Berticevich, Gary A. – Ryan & Lifter gberticevich@rallaw.com
  Lifter, Jill J. – Ryan & Lifter jlifter@rallaw.com
  Ryan, Joseph – Ryan & Lifter jryan@rallaw.com
  Walker, Rowena – Superior Court of California rwalker@scscourt.org
Central Coast Stairs    
  Yen, Thomas – Law Offices of Beverly E. Narayan thomas.yen@zurichna.com
Cilker Apartments, LLC Zimmerman, Jon – Robinson & Wood, Inc. jbz@robinsonwood.com
Cilker Orchards    
  Zimmerman, Jon – Robinson & Wood, Inc. jbz@robinsonwood.com
Commercial Roof Management San Jose, Inc.    
Commercial Roof Management    
Courtney Waterproofing, Inc. Fink, Leonard T. – Springel & Fink LLP lfink@springelfink.com
  Kim, Kathryn – Springel & Fink LLP kkim@springelfink.com
Courtney Waterproofing Kim, Kathryn – Springel & Fink LLP kkim@springelfink.com
Davey Roofing, Inc.    
  Blake, Albert – Law Offices of Timothy R. Wagner albert.blake@aig.com
  Estep, Michael – Law Offices of Timothy R. Wagner michael.estep@aig.com
Davy Roofing, Inc.    
Demetris Painting II, Inc.    
  Wood, G. Geoffrey – Ericksen Arbuthnot gwood@ericksenarbuthnot.com
Dimetrius Painting II, Inc.    
  Wood, G. Geoffrey – Ericksen Arbuthnot gwood@ericksenarbuthnot.com
Dimetrius Painting II, Inc.    
Doorway Manufacturing Company, Inc. dba Builder's Trim & Door    
Doorway Mfg    
Eastern Landscape Company, Inc. Beeby, David – Van De Poel, Levy & Allen, LLP dbeeby@vanlevylaw.com
  Buttrell, Laura – Law Office of David A. Wallis buttrl1@nationwide.com
Edwards, Bruce: JAMS Edwards, Bruce – JAMS dcastillo@jamsadr.com
Fitch Plastering Corporation of CA    
Fitch Plastering    
Frame-Tec, Inc.    
Gentry, Steve: Gentry Associates Construction Consultants Gentry, Steve – Gentry Associates Construction Consultants stevesbg@gmail.com
Group M Engineers    
Jeld-Wen, Inc. dba Summit Window & Patio Door Pears-Dickson, Luke – THE SIEVING LAW FIRM, A.P.C. lpearsdickson@sievinglawfirm.com
  Sieving, Richard – The Sieving Law Firm, A.P.C. rsieving@sievinglawfirm.com
Jos. J. Albanese    
Joseph J. Albanese, Inc. Hetherington, James – Goodman Neuman Hamilton LLP jhetherington@gnhllp.com
  Marx, Michael – Goodman Neuman Hamilton LLP mmarx@gnhllp.com
  Sutherland, Denise – Goodman Neuman Hamilton LLP dsutherland@gnhllp.com
Kelly Door Company, Inc.    
Kelly Door    
LDI Mechanical, Inc. (sued herein as LDI) Levy, David – Van De Poel, Levy & Allen, LLP dlevy@vanlevylaw.com
  McConnell, Lisa – Van De Poel, Levy, Allen & Arneal, LLP lmcconnell@vanlevylaw.com
  McFate, Courtney B. – Van De Poel, Levy & Allen, LLP cmcfate@vanlevylaw.com
Landscape Pros    
Larco Industries, Inc.    
Larco Industries    
Los Nietos Construction Company Blumberg, Jane – Long Blumberg, LLP jblumberg@longblumberg.com
  Long, Joseph – LONG BLUMBERG, LLP jlong@longblumberg.com
  Pollioni, Marcia A. – Long Blumberg LLP mpollioni@longblumberg.com
Los Nietos Construction Blumberg, Jane – Long Blumberg, LLP jblumberg@longblumberg.com
  Long, Joseph – LONG BLUMBERG, LLP jlong@longblumberg.com
  Pollioni, Marcia A. – Long Blumberg LLP mpollioni@longblumberg.com
MVE & Partners, Inc.    
MVE + Partners, Inc.    
Madera Construction Bazzano, Philip – Sellar Hazard & Lucia pbazzano@sellarlaw.com
  Olivieri, Denae M. – Sellar Hazard Manning Ficenec & Lucia dolivieri@sellarlaw.com
Madera Framing, Inc.    
  Lawley, Elizabeth – Haight Brown & Bonesteel ntrowbridge-hile@hbblaw.com
Madera Framing    
  Moore, Alexander – Boornazian, Jensen & Garthe amoore@bjg.com
McLarand Vasquez Emsiek & Partners, Inc.    
McLarand, Varquez & Partners, Inc. Dana, Richard – Collins Collins Muir + Stewart LLP pkassoff@ccmslaw.com
  Litchfield, Stephen – Collins Collins Muir + Stewart slitchfield@ccmslaw.com
Multi-Building Structures, Inc.    
Multi-Building Structures    
Pacific Coast Building Products dba Anderson Truss Tapp, Chad – Porter Scott ctapp@porterscott.com
Park West    
Pyramid Builders, Inc. Fischer, Todd – Fischer Kerney LLP taf@fk-legal.com
  PHILLIPS, MARK – KRAMER DEBOER ENDELICATO &KEANE mphillips@kdeklaw.com
Pyramid Builders    
Robecks Welding & Fabrication    
Rylock Company, Ltd.    
Rylock Company    
Summit Window & Patio Door Pears-Dickson, Luke – THE SIEVING LAW FIRM, A.P.C. lpearsdickson@sievinglawfirm.com
  Sieving, Richard – The Sieving Law Firm, A.P.C. rsieving@sievinglawfirm.com
Superior Court of California Walker, Rowena – Superior Court of California rwalker@scscourt.org
Tara Coatings, Inc. Chang, Danica – Wait & Hufnagel dchang@wait-hufnagel.com
  Haigh, Austin – Wait & Hufnagel ahaigh@wait-hufnagel.com
  Hufnagel, Robert – Wait & Hufnagel rhufnagel@wait-hufnagel.com
Tara Coatings Chang, Danica – Wait & Hufnagel dchang@wait-hufnagel.com
  Hufnagel, Robert – Wait & Hufnagel rhufnagel@wait-hufnagel.com
Vanguard    
Western National Construction Danskin, Samuel – Green & Hall, APC sdanskin@greenhall.com
  Erlinger, Michael – Green & Hall, APC merlinger@greenhall.com
  Glaspy, Mary Kay – Glaspy & Glaspy dlarson@glaspy.com
  Greenfield, Joyia – Lorber, Greenfield & Polito, LLP jgreenfield@lorberlaw.com
  Minculescu, Mihaela – Green & Hall mminculescu@greenhall.com
  Pepek, Michael – Green & Hall, APC mpepek@greenhall.com
  Poza, Carlos – Law Offices of Glaspy & Glaspy, Inc. shannonj@glaspy.com
  Tomlin, Zachariah – Lorber, Greenfield & Polito, LLP ztomlin@lorberlaw.com
White Residential, Inc. Krmpotic, J. Stephanie – Low, Ball & Lynch jskrmpotic@lowball.com
  Perretta, Frank J. – Miller Morton Caillat & Nevis LLP fjp@millermorton.com
 
Additional recipients of Electronic Service:
Service recipient Email address
Allen, Sean [Western Nat'l Construction] sallen@lorberlaw.com
Bazzano, Philip [cc] sgraham@sellarlaw.com
Bazzano, Philip [cc] thoffman@sellarlaw.com
Bazzano, Philip [cc] kmurphy@sellarlaw.com
Beeby, David [cc] ldesilva@vanlevylaw.com
Beeby, David [cc] mcastrillo@vanlevylaw.com
Berticevich, Gary A. [cc] pmiller@rallaw.com
Berticevich, Gary A. [cc] legalsecretary@rallaw.com [bad address]
Blake, Albert [cc] carolyn.romanolo@aig.com
Buttrell, Laura [cc] blamek1@nationwide.com
Chang, Danica [cc] vquevedo@wait-hufnagel.com
Collaco, Rebecca [cc] SLShoals@wolfewyman.com
Dana, Richard [cc] pkassoff@ccmslaw.com
Dana, Richard [cc] amota@ccmslaw.com
Danskin, Samuel [cc] sellis@greenhall.com
Danskin, Samuel [cc] rvogel@greenhall.com
Erlinger, Michael [cc] sellis@greenhall.com
Estep, Michael [cc] alena.dodds@aig.com
FLOWERS, ALISON [cc] ccm@tsyslaw.com
Fischer, Todd [cc] haw@fk-legal.com
Greenfield, Joyia [cc] camago-melbo@lorberlaw.com
Hetherington, James [cc] adecamp@gnhllp.com
Hufnagel, Robert [cc] sfcervantes@wait-hufnagel.com
Hufnagel, Robert [cc] ldobbins@wait-hufnagel.com
Kim, Kathryn [cc] dmann@springelfink.com
Kim, Kathryn [cc] camailroom@springelfink.com
Kirvin, Tom [cc] joanna.jhanda@libertymutual.com
Krmpotic, J. Stephanie [cc] mbelle@lowball.com
Krmpotic, J. Stephanie [cc] credfield@lowball.com
Krmpotic, J. Stephanie [cc] ybrown@lowball.com
Lawley, Elizabeth [cc] ntrowbridge-hile@hbblaw.com
Levy, David [cc] phawkins@vanlevylaw.com
Lifter, Jill J. [cc] pmiller@rallaw.com
Lifter, Jill J. [cc] cearle@rallaw.com
Litchfield, Stephen [cc] pkassoff@ccmslaw.com
Litchfield, Stephen [cc] smuir@ccmslaw.com
Long, Joseph [cc] mpollioni@longblumberg.com
Long, Joseph [cc] jliu@longblumberg.com
Marx, Michael [cc] sbergmueller@gnhllp.com
McClain, Robyn [cc] swilkerson@letofskymcclain.com
McClain, Robyn [cc] swaldrop@letofskymcclain.com
McFate, Courtney B. [cc] phawkins@vanlevylaw.com
Moore, Alexander [cc] lhassberg@bjg.com
Moore, Alexander [cc] jcastro@bjg.com
Morrow, William [cc] tuser@morrow-white.com
Morrow, William [cc] radams@morrow-white.com
Morrow, William [cc] sbays@morrow-white.com
Morrow, William [cc] gkraemer@morrow-white.com
Morrow, William [cc] cguest@morrow-white.com
Morrow, William [cc] cbraico@morrow-white.com
Olivieri, Denae M. [cc] Thoffman@sellarlaw.com
Olivieri, Denae M. [cc] sgraham@sellarlaw.com
PHILLIPS, MARK [cc] lnovack@kdeklaw.com
PHILLIPS, MARK [cc] jrosenthal@kdeklaw.com
PHILLIPS, MARK [cc] hweiss@kdeklaw.com
PHILLIPS, MARK [cc] ebeckman@kdeklaw.com
Pears-Dickson, Luke [cc] sbarron@sievinglawfirm.com
Pears-Dickson, Luke [cc] lfalcona@sievinglawfirm.com
Pepek, Michael [cc] choward@greenhall.com
Perretta, Frank J. [cc] smz@millermorton.com
Perretta, Frank J. [cc] kno@millermorton.com
Perretta, Frank J. [cc] mjr@millermorton.com
Perretta, Frank J. [cc] jmh@millermorton.com
Pollioni, Marcia A. [cc] jliu@longblumberg.com
Pollioni, Marcia A. [cc] gmilina@longblumberg.com
Pollioni, Marcia A. [cc] jlong@longblumberg.com
Poza, Carlos [cc] cpoza@glaspy.com
Ryan, Joseph [cc] pmiller@rallaw.com
Ryan, Joseph [cc] cearle@rallaw.com
Serot, Daniel [cc] mcastrillo@vanlevylaw.com
Sieving, Richard [cc] sbarron@sievinglawfirm.com
Sieving, Richard [cc] lfalcona@sievinglawfirm.com
Sieving, Richard [cc] lpearsdickson@sievinglawfirm.com
Sutherland, Denise [cc] CWalker@gnhllp.com
Sutherland, Denise [cc] adecamp@gnhllp.com
Tapp, Chad [cc] rjohnson@porterscott.com
Tapp, Chad [cc] crocha@porterscott.com
Tomlin, Zachariah [cc] tmoore@lorberlaw.com
Wood, G. Geoffrey [cc] cdaniels@ericksenarbuthnot.com
Wood, G. Geoffrey [cc] kward@ericksenarbuthnot.com
Wood, G. Geoffrey [cc] jcrittondon@ericksenarbuthnot.com
Yen, Thomas [cc] lisa.minner@zurichna.com
Yen, Thomas [cc] kit.friday@zurichna.com
Zimmerman, Jon [cc] jkt@robinsonwood.com
Zimmerman, Jon [cc] gbc@robinsonwood.com